Corporate Culture
You are here:Home > About Douson Valve > Corporate Culture

 

 On behalf of Douson Group (Douson Pressure Control Co., Ltd., Douson Heat Treatment Co., Ltd., Baoforging Co., Ltd. and Douson Valve Co., Ltd.), express our heartfelt gratitude to all friends who give us care, support and help, and our high respect to all partners who make great contribution to our growth, development and expansion.

Since its establishment, Douson Group has been insisted on the spirit of “Industrious, Hardworking, Careful & Responsible, Obedient & Disciplined, Active & Progressive, Arduous & Struggling”, achieved “Respect Knowledge, Respect Talent, Respect Labor, Respect Creation”, carried out scientific outlook on development and promoted good and fast development in a practical work style.

Our culture is Pragmatism, Efficiency, Quality and Service: “Concept Innovation as Guidance, Strategic Innovation as Direction, Organization Innovation as Guarantee, Technological Innovation as Means, Product Innovation as Objective”, “Survival by Quality, Development by Technology”. In the business concept of “Provide First-class Service, Fulfill Customer Satisfaction”, Douson Group wins the market and meets customer demands.

Douson Group is never satisfied and works happily. The staff advocates the responsibility and honor, take the company as their home, progresses and develops with the company, achieves own value during development and growth, and makes more contribution to the company and society. Let us cooperate to create a better future!

企业文化
您现在的位置:首页 > 关于道阀 > 企业文化

   道森集团公司(道森压力控制公司、道森热处理公司、宝业锻造公司、道森阀门公司 )向所有关心、支持、帮助过道森集团公司的所有朋友们表示衷心的感谢,向所有为道森集团公司成长、发展和壮大作出贡献的朋友和伙伴们致以深切的敬意! 

    道森集团公司自开创以来,我们始终坚持“刻苦学习、辛勤工作、认真负责、严守纪律、积极进取、努力奋斗”的企业精神,在公司运作中做到“尊重知识、尊重人才、尊重劳动、 尊重创造”,实践科学发展观,以务实的工作作风推动企业又好又快的发展。 
    道森集团公司的企业文化是务实、高效、品质和服务:以“观念创新为先导、以战略 创新为方向、以组织创新为保障、以技术创新为手段、以产品创新为目标”, “以质量求生存 ,以科技促发展”, 本着“提供一流的服务,让客户完全满意”的经营理念, 最终赢得市场, 满足客户需求。   
    道森集团公司是个永不满足和快乐工作的群体,道森员工崇尚责任、荣誉,以企业为家, 与公司共同进步,共同发展,在企业发展壮大的过程中实现自己的价值,为企业和社会贡献更多的力量。让我们团结一致、同舟共济、携起手来共同创造更加辉煌美好的明天!