Ball Valve
You are here:Home > Products > Ball Valve > Labyrinth minimum flow control valve
Labyrinth minimum flow control valve

  Minimum flow control valve of feed pump, also called recirculating valve of feed pump, is a kind of control valve of special performance applied in harsh working conditions. It acts an important role in boiler feed water system of power plant, protecting the water pump.

In all the valves in power plant, minimum flow control valve bears the highest pressure difference; it is also one of the valves undergoing the worst working system when the power plant works. Valves working in high pressure difference should be chosen and designed of effective flow control structure to lower the flow rate, protecting the parts from being washed and destructed by the strong vibration and noise and high speed fluid caused by high pressure difference and high flow rate.

Also, the control performance of valve is improved and the valve can continuously and stably control the flow per the pump.

We design and research minimum flow control valve of labyrinth disc throttling structure, making it easier to well control the flow rate, well lower the vibration and noise and largely decrease and get rid of cavitation and flashing. Labyrinth design strengthens the deceleration effect of the throttling structure; thus the valve is of longer work life and works with the lowest vibration and noise, compared to other likewise products in various brands. In addition, the sealing is adopted with hard and soft sealing structure and is protected by double valve core linkage structure; when closed, the valve is well sealed without leakage, avoiding cavitation and flashing happening downstream or even around the sealing surface.

Nominal diameter (DN): 100

Pressure class (PN): 32MPa

Valve body material: WC9

Working temperature (℃): 175

Applied media: boiler feed

Connection mode: butt welding

Mode of drive: electric

Maximum flow: 173t/h

Maximum pressure difference: 22.9MPa

Flow feature: linear

Discharge coefficient: Kv=13.5(Cv=15.6)

Leakage class: CLASS VI

 

  • back

球阀
您现在的位置:首页 > 产品展示 > 球阀 > 迷宫式最小流量阀
迷宫式最小流量阀

给水泵最小流量阀又称给水泵再循环阀,是一种在苛刻工况下使用和具有特殊使用性能要求的调节阀,是用于电站锅炉给水系统配套的关键阀门,用于对给水泵的保护。

最小流量调节阀是电厂压差最高的阀门,也是电厂运行工况最恶劣的阀门之一。在高压差工况下运行的阀门,需要选择和设计有效的节流结构来降低介质的流速,使高压差、高流速所带来的强烈的振动和噪音以及高速流体对零件的冲刷破坏得到抑制,并使阀门的调节性能得到改善,能够按泵的流量要求进行连续、稳定的调节。

我司研发的最小流量阀采用迷宫盘片节流结构,使阀门能够达到最好的节流降速、减振降噪的效果并尽可能减少和消除闪蒸和汽蚀的影响;迷宫式设计增强节流结构的降速效果,使产品运行时的振动和噪音在各品牌的产品中达到最低,产品使用寿命延长;另外密封副采用硬、软双重密封和双阀芯联动保护,阀门关闭时能够严密密封,达到零泄漏,杜绝了在密封面下游乃至密封面附近发生闪蒸和汽蚀的现象。

公称通径(DN):100

压力等级(PN):32MPa

阀体材质:WC9

工作温度(℃):175

适用介质:锅炉给水

连接形式:对焊

驱动方式:电动

最大流量:173t/h

最大压差:22.9MPa

流量特性:线性

流量系数:Kv=13.5(Cv=15.6)

泄漏等级:CLASS VI

  • 返回